Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

Teachers' Bargaining Unit Executive & Council Meetings

TBU Executive Meetings

TEACHERS’ BARGAINING UNIT EXECUTIVE MEETINGS  

TIME:   4:00 p.m

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Saturday May 13, 2017 AGM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017 District Awards Dinner

 

TBU Council Meetings

TEACHERS’ BARGAINING UNIT COUNCIL MEETINGS

TIME:  4:00 p.m.

 

Friday, September 16, 2016

Thursday, November 25, 2016 Teleconference

Thursday February 10, 2017 Teleconference

Friday April 21, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017 *AGM*

Friday, June 9, 2017 District Awards Dinner