Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

Teachers' Bargaining Unit Executive & Council Meetings

TBU Executive Meetings

TEACHERS’ BARGAINING UNIT EXECUTIVE MEETINGS  

TIME:   4:00 p.m

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 -Christmas party
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018 AGM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018 District Awards Dinner

 

TBU Council Meetings

TEACHERS’ BARGAINING UNIT COUNCIL MEETINGS

TIME:  4:00 p.m.

 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017- Christmas party

Friday, February 9, 2018 

Friday April 6, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018 *AGM*

Friday, June 8, 2018 &  District Awards Dinner