Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

Teachers

TEACHERS BARGAINING UNIT EXECUTIVE & Member Assignments 

2017-2019

 

TITLE

NAME

PHONE/ EMAIL

President Provincial Council

Malini Leahy

Work: 705-759-6653

Email: malini.leahy@d02.osstf.ca

Vice President/ Status of Women

Heather Foran

Email: heatherforan@icloud.com 

Vice President/
Educational Service Officer

 Terri Lyn Della Penta

Email: tdellapenta@gmail.com

Treasurer

 Monica Dvorak-Tong

Email: m.dvorak@yahoo.com

Secretary

Marie Morin Strom

Email: maems33@hotmail.com

Chief Negotiator/Grievance Officer

John Wells

Email: john.wells@d02.osstf.ca

Health & Safety Officer

Steve Pavlik

Email: spavlik@shaw.ca

Executive Officer/
CEE/PAC

Matt Lance

Email:mattlance393@gmail.com

Human Rights Equity Officer

Malini Leahy

Email: malini.leahy@d02.osstf.ca

 

 

TEACHERS BARGAINING UNIT COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES 2017-2019

 

Title

Name

Email

White Pines Representatives

Greg MacLauchlan 

Mary Maurice
Lucy Longo

 Email: gregmaclachlan10@gmail.com

mary.maurice@shaw.ca
jl.longo@shaw.ca

Elliot Lake Secondary School

Tim Purych

Email:  timmypurych@hotmail.com
      

Hornepayne HS

Jeremy Schyer

Email: jschyer@yahoo.com

 

Korah

Jason Lane
Bobbi Gasparelli

Email: jasonwklane@gmail.com
Email: bobbi.gasparelli@gmail.com

Michipicoten HS

Tom Moore

 

Email: thomasjmoore16@hotmail.com  

 

Superior Heights

Marie Morin-Strom
Kirk Ried 
Darren McClelland
Stephen Zimmerman

Email: m_dvorak@hotmail.com
tarynkirk@hotmail.com
mccleld@gmail.com
szimm92@gmail.com

 

WC Eaket

Matt Lance

Email: mattlance393@gmail.com

 

Algoma District School Board Office

Tracy Reid

 

Email: reidtn5@gmail.com

 

Chapleau S.S.

Ellen Jardine

Email: eajardine@hotmail.com

 

AEC
Urban Aborginal School
Prince Charles

 

Ivy Strom

 

 

Email: ivy.s.ssm@gmail.com

 

 CASS

John Patterson

 Email: patterj@mail.com

 

Adult Ed – Elliot Lake
Blind River

 

Tod Swan

Email: swanink@hotmail.com

 

 Adult Ed
Sault Ste. Marie
Vacant  Email: