Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

Early Childhood Educators

Early Childhood Educators

 

Early Childhood Educator Bargaining Unit Executive 2017-19

 

Title

Name

Contact Information

                                

President

 

Kim Mantulak

 

work: 705 759-6653

email: kim.mantulak@d02.osstf.ca

 

 

Vice President
Chief Negotiator

 

Bobbi-Jo Sterling

 

 

email: bobbi-jo.sterling@d02.osstf.ca

 

 

Treasurer

 

Sherri Faubert Rogers

 

email: sherri706@gmail.com 

 

 

Secretary

 

Andrea Kelly

 

email: agenys@hotmail.com

 

 

Grieveance Officer

 

Nancy Lortie

 

email nancylortie705@shaw.ca

 

Casual Representative Vacant

 

 

Health & Safety Officer

 

Jana Rizzo

 

 

 

email rizzojanae@hotmail.com

 

 

 Educational Services Officer
Communiations

Stacey Greene

 

email: staceygreene091@gmail.com

 

Status of Women Officer Bobbi Jo Sterling

 

 email bobbi-jo.sterling@d02.osstf.ca

 

 

 

 


 

Early Childhood Educator Bargaining Unit School Representatives

Title

Name

Contact Information

Queen Elizabeth

Tracie Bruce 

Email: tracie.bruce@shaw.ca

RM Moore

Jennifer Stephens

 Email: jens123123@hotmail.com

HM Robbins

Paula Luzzi

Email p.luzzi@shaw.ca

Kiwedin

 Bobbi-Jo Sterling

Email bobbi-jo.sterling@d02.osstf.ca

Isabel Fletcher

 Nancy Lortie

Email  nancylortie705@shaw.ca

Grandview

Denise Ducharme

Email denisproulx@shaw.ca 

Greenwood

Sherry Kustura

Email ssherryk@live.com 

Parkland

Sil Cicchello

Email ciccellofamily@shaw.ca

Riverview

Kim Mantulak

Email  kim.mantulak@d02.osstf.ca

Pinewood

Keri Rizzo

Email keri-atkinson@hotmail.com

Eastview

Jessica Lafreniere

Email  jessica_lafreniere@hotmail.com

Ben R. McMullin

Rosa Stefano

  Email r.stefano@shaw.ca

Northern Heights

Sharon Rimmer

Email srimmer2@shaw.ca

Anna McCrea

Lisa Scullino

Email lisa.scullino@fibreop.ca

Tarentorous

Stacey Greene

 Email staceygreene091@gmail.com

F.H. Clergue Jana Rizzo

Email rizzojanae@hotmail.com

Mountainview Sue Maione

Email suemaione10@gmail.com

Echo Bay Micheline Howdon

Email michelinehawdon@shaw.ca

Arthur Henderson Denise Turcotte

Email the_turcottes@hotmail.com

St.Joe's Island Mindy Degregorio

Email mindy_d@live.com

CASS JK-12 Christina Hopkins

Email chrishopkins@shaw.ca

Blind River Stacey Cooke

Email staceylee7578@gmail.com

Thessalon Angela Adams

Email angelagadams@hotmail.ca

Central Ave Becky Halloch

Email bhalloch@hotmail.com

Esten Park Shannon Belleau

Email shanny_belly@hotmail.com

Sir James Dunn Katrina Beerkens

Email j.beerkens@shaw.ca

Chapleau Jane Cooke Email janecooke@hotmail.com


ECE Committees

Constitution Committee:

Kim Mantulak

Nancy Lortie

Elections Committee:

Rosa Stefano

Paula Luzzi

Collective Bargaining Committee:

Kim Mantulak

Bobbi-Jo Sterling

Nancy Lortie

Finance Committee:

Sherri Faubert Rogers

Kim Mantulak

Stacey Greene

Labour-Management Committee:

Kim Mantulak

Bobbi-Jo Sterling

Nancy Lortie