Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

Early Childhood Educators

Early Childhood Educators

Early Childhood Educator Bargaining Unit Executive 2017-19

 

Title

Name

Contact Information

                                

President (Acting till
  Further notice 2018)
Pay Equity Officer
PAC Officer

Jessica Lafreniere

 

work: 705 759-6653

email: jessica_lafreniere@hotmail.com

 

Vice President

 

Jessica Lafreniere

 

email: jessica_lafreniere@hotmail.com


Treasurer

 

Sherri Faubert Rogers

 

email: sherri706@gmail.com 

 

Secretary

 

Andrea Kelly

 

email: agenys@hotmail.com

 

Grieveance Officer

 

Nancy Lortie

 

email nancylortie705@shaw.ca

Casual Representative Vacant

 

 

Health & Safety Officer

Jana Rizzo

email rizzojanae@hotmail.com

 Educational Services Officer
Communiations

Stacey Greene

 
email: staceygreene091@gmail.com

Status of Women Officer
Jen Sears

 email: jensears@shaw.ca

 

 

 


 

Early Childhood Educator Bargaining Unit School Representatives

Title

Name

Contact Information

Queen Elizabeth

Tracie Bruce 

Email: tracie.bruce@shaw.ca

RM Moore

Andrea Kelly Email agencys@hotmail.com

HM Robbins

Paula Luzzi

Email p.luzzi@shaw.ca

Kiwedin

Jen Sears Email jensears@shaw.ca

Isabel Fletcher

 Nancy Lortie

Email  nancylortie705@shaw.ca

Grandview

Denise Ducharme

Email denisproulx@shaw.ca 

Greenwood

Sherry Kustura

Email ssherryk@live.com 

Parkland

Sil Cicchello

Email ciccellofamily@shaw.ca

Riverview

Leslie Elliot(Acting)

Email lelliot006@yahoo.ca

Pinewood

Keri Rizzo

Email keri-atkinson@hotmail.com

Eastview

Christina Hopkins Email  chrishopkins@shaw.ca

Ben R. McMullin

Rosa Stefano

  Email r.stefano@shaw.ca

Northern Heights

Sharon Rimmer

Email srimmer2@shaw.ca

Anna McCrea

Lisa Scullino

Email lisa.scullino@fibreop.ca

Tarentorous

Sherri Faubert Rogers

 Email sherri706@gmail.com

F.H. Clergue Jana Rizzo

Email rizzojanae@hotmail.com

Mountainview Sue Maione

Email suemaione10@gmail.com

Echo Bay Micheline Hawdon

Email michelinehawdon@shaw.ca

Arthur Henderson Angela Adams

Email angelagadams@hotmail.ca

St.Joe's Island Vacant

Email

CASS JK-12 Denise Turcotte

Email the_turcottes@hotmail.com

Blind River Becky Halloch

Email bhalloch@hotmail.com

Thessalon Stacy Cooke

Email stacylee7578@gmail.com

Central Ave Erika Jarmovitch

Email vballgirl1980@gmail.com

Esten Park Shannon Belleau

Email shanny_belly@hotmail.com


ECE Committees

Constitution Committee:

Nancy Lortie

Elections Committee:

Rosa Stefano

Paula Luzzi

Collective Bargaining Committee:

Jessica Lafreniere

Nancy Lortie

Finance Committee:

Sherri Faubert Rogers

Stacey Greene

Labour-Management Committee:

Jessica Lafreniere

Nancy Lortie